Answered By: Ken Fujiuchi
Last Updated: Jan 25, 2017     Views: 5

Your Detail Course Schedule shows that the course is waitlisted, the date you placed yourself on the waitlist, and your priority position on the waitlist.

Note: There is no “Notification Expires” information, because a notification is only sent when a seat becomes available in the class. Once a notification is sent, there will be expiration data.